Mon-Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm:   PH +64 3 2349065
info@oceanshellnz.com

Postal Address





80 Bath Road, Riverton, New Zealand 9847.
Telephone:+64 03 234 9065
FAX:+64 03 234 9059
E-mail: info@oceanshellnz.com

Contact Form





Contact form submitted!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bruce Shields

SHELL IMPORT/EXPORT MANAGER

bruce@oceanshellnz.com

 

Richard Shields

MANUFACTURE/OPERATIONS MANAGER

richard@oceanshellnz.com

 

Nick Baker

DESIGNER and PRODUCTION

nick@oceanshellnz.com

 

 

William Sommerville

WELLINGTON OFFICE - SHELL IMPORT/EXPORT

william@oceanshellnz.com

 

Yvette Durham

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

yvette@oceanshellnz.com

 

Christine Summers

MARKETING and DESIGN

christine@oceanshellnz.com

 

 

Lynda Stevenson

GRAPHICS & PRINT

lynda@oceanshellnz.com

 

Elizabeth Simonka

LASER OPERATIONS MANAGER

eliz@oceanshellnz.com

 

liz Michell

DISPATCH

liz@oceanshellnz.com